Delete your Shop account
Submit your address below, and we’ll send an email with instructions to delete your Shop account.
Once deleted, Shop won’t remember the info you might have shared including your:
- Email address
- Phone number
- Order and delivery history
- Shop Pay information including credit and debit card numbers, billing, and shipping addresses
This action can’t be undone.