Delete your Shop account

We’re sad to see you go

Submit your address below, and we’ll send an email with instructions to delete your Shop account.

Once deleted, Shop won’t remember the info you might have shared including your:

  • Email address
  • Phone number
  • Order and delivery history
  • Shop Pay information including credit and debit card numbers, billing, and shipping addresses

This action can’t be undone.

Check your email to complete opt-out. Thank you!